Isha in Europe

Europe
Germany

Website: www.ishagermany.com

Telephone: +49 (0) 30-2089-6705
Email: germany@ishafoundation.org
Netherlands
Telephone: +31 6 27157296
Email: netherlands@ishafoundation.org
France

Paris

Telephone: +33 6 58021607
Email: France@ishafoundation.org
Europe Isha Centers list
Zurich, Switzerland
Contact: +41 79 369 13 06
Email: Switzerland@ishafoundation.org
Bordeaux, France
Contact: +33 6 58021607
Email: France@ishafoundation.org
Dublin, Ireland
Contact: +353831830797
Email: ireland@ishafoundation.org
Timings: after 6pm
Berlin, Germany
Contact: +49 30 2089 6705
Email: Germany@ishafoundation.org
Stockholm, Sweden
Contact: +46 73 959 04 23
Email: sweden@ishafoundation.org
Frankfurt, Germany
Contact: +49176 66877976
Email: Germany@ishafoundation.org
Bergen, Norway
Contact: +47 958 34 013
Email: norway@ishafoundation.org
Stuttgart, Germany
Contact: +49 30 2089 6705
Email: Germany@ishafoundation.org
Romania, Ireland
Contact: +40 799 947 663
Email: romania@ishafoundation.org
Munich, Germany
Contact: +49 30 2089 6705
Email: Germany@ishafoundation.org
Denmark
Contact: +45 20 45 10 07
Email: denmark@ishafoundation.org
Hamburg, Germany
Contact: +49 30 2089 6705
Email: Germany@ishafoundation.org